Staff

At  Immaculate Conception Catholic Church, we strive to welcome all people with open arms. 
We believe that everyone should experience God’s grace and love! 

The main office is your source of information on all things church related.  
If you want to become a parishioner, if you have religious or general life questions you can speak to our Priest or Deacon.
If you just need help with anything we will do our very best to attend to your needs.

Contact Information:

979-885-3868
608 5th Street

Fax: 979-885-2246
Email: info@icc-sealy.org

Parish Staff:

Rev. Jonathan Moré
Pastor
FrJonathan@icc-sealy.org

Deacon Ben Munguia
Info@icc-sealy.org 
Marianne Fiedler
Bookkeeper
MFiedler@icc-sealy.org

Dottie Kutra
Administration Assistant, Ministerial Alliance
DKutra@icc-sealy.org
Patsy Verm
CCE Team Leader
PVerm@icc-sealy.org
Dustin Konesheck
Maintenance
DKonesheck@icc-sealy.org

Carl Floyd
Pastoral Associate
CFloyd@icc-sealy.org
Deacon Robert Kent
Info@icc-sealy.org
Christina Doucett
Website Management, Cemetery Records,
Administration Assistant
CDoucett@icc-sealy.org
Gabriela True
Administration Assistant
GTrue@icc-sealy.org
Gloria Arriaga
CCE Team Member
GArriaga@icc-sealy.org
Rosie Martinez
Environmental Services
Info@icc-sealy.org